Teamwork Makes the Dream Work: How to Amplify Your Message through a Diverse Team

Sean Buchanan
November 4, 2015 — 1pm Eastern / 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific

Let’s face it — we are in living in a world of followers, friends, and instant feedback. Now more than ever with such large-scale conversations, working with a diverse team of people can help you stay afloat in the sometimes choppy waters of communication.

So how do you break through the noise and captivate your audience? It’s as simple 1-2-3:

1. Understand that the world is watching.
2. Ensure your messaging truly reflects the mission of your brand.
3. Be intentional in establishing social relationships.

In this webinar, you’ll learn the skills you need to build a successful, multicultural team. By combining the unique skills and strengths of each of the people on your team, you’ll become a communication innovator in your church — and you’ll have better and more diverse engagement and increased giving to your organization.

Tim Samuel

Tim Samuel believes in using numbers and business knowledge to change lives by the grace of God. He is a CPA and the CFO of Bridgeway Community Church in Columbia, Maryland. Bridgeway is a non-denominational, multicultural church led by Dr. David Anderson, who is a noted author on race relations. By celebrating the diversity of colors, classes, and cultures, Bridgeway has become an international model for multicultural ministry, attracting over 4000 people weekly from more than 50 nations. He also serves as the treasurer for Grassroots Crisis Intervention. Tim and his wife Stephanie live in Columbia with their three children, Eve, Julia, and Luke.

Topics: This entry was posted in Webinars, This entry was posted in Resources

Posted by Sean Buchanan on November 04, 2015