Brian Ferris

Recent Posts

Preferred Service Provider Webinar Series – Render Virtual Webmaster Services, mobileAxept, and The Church App

Join us to hear from our Preferred Service Providers about website management services, text-based technology, the latest customized mobile app provider, and more.

Presenters Include: Render Virtual Webmaster Services, mobileAxept, and the Church App by Subsplash.

Read More

February Partner Webinar Series

Host: Brian Ferris / Presenters Include: Ryan Carter (Protect My Ministry), Adam Weber (Bluebridge Digital) and Jim Kreller (Vanco Payment Solutions)
February 17, 2016 

Read More

November Partner Webinar Series

Host: Brian Ferris / Presenters Include: David Posthuma (AssessMe), Levi Jennings (Focus Next Steps) and Kent Woodyard (Mogiv)
November 11, 2015 

Read More

Partner Webinar Series – Txt2Give, PhoneTree and Aware3

Host: Brian Ferris / Presenters Include: Chad Boyd (Txt2Give), Todd Jones (PhoneTree) and Tony Caudill (Aware3)
August 26, 2015 — 1pm Eastern / 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific

For the third quarter of 2015, we’ll take a look at a brand new partner who has a text-based giving product, hear from one of our older partners who has an exciting new product and we will cap off the webinar learning about the value of mobile in the church. Join us August 26th as we hear from the leaders of Txt2Give, PhoneTree and Aware3.

Read More