Partner Webinar Series – Txt2Give, PhoneTree and Aware3

Host: Brian Ferris / Presenters Include: Chad Boyd (Txt2Give), Todd Jones (PhoneTree) and Tony Caudill (Aware3)
August 26, 2015 — 1pm Eastern / 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific

For the third quarter of 2015, we’ll take a look at a brand new partner who has a text-based giving product, hear from one of our older partners who has an exciting new product and we will cap off the webinar learning about the value of mobile in the church. Join us August 26th as we hear from the leaders of Txt2Give, PhoneTree and Aware3.

Txt2GiveIn Txt2Give’s presentation they’ll spare you the industry stats. Instead, you’ll get their perspective on why having a text giving option is so important that they decided to focus on text giving over other giving methods. You’ll also get a brief tour of their platform, a good look into what makes them unique, and a look into their Church Community Builder integration.

Contact Txt2Give

PhoneTreeDuring this presentation you’ll learn how PhoneTree Online integrates with Church Community Builder to provide first-in-class automated calls, SMS text messages, and HTML emails — without having to duplicate and manage contacts in multiple locations. They’ll demonstrate how you can easily tie your Church Community Builder account to a PhoneTree Online account, how to sync the accounts, and how to get started sending group messages in minutes.

Contact PhoneTree

Aware3“Our Aware3 mobile app is what brings Church Community Builder Alive!” —Jake Necessary, Crosspoint Church. Sound interesting? Join in this presentation to learn how Aware3 can drive usage and adoption of Church Community Builder through your church-branded mobile app.

Contact Aware3

Want to be notified when resources like this are available? Subscribe to the Church Leader Resourcesemail newsletter.

Topics: This entry was posted in Webinars

Posted by Brian Ferris on Aug 26, 2015 2:00:00 AM